Gilling East Village Hall Management Committee

The village hall is managed by a committee which is comprised of:

Alan Worden (Chairman)

Simon Harrison  (Committee Treasurer)

Jane Baxter

Rachel Colvill

Cheryl Clifford

Lin Dyson (Bookings Secretary)

Jo Hudson

Louise Legard

Rick Parker

Alan Worden is co-opted to the committee to provide a link with the RSME

To read Our Constitution, click here